关于我们


在skinsmarket网站中,您可以快速贩卖您的CS:GO, Dota 2, H1Z1和绝地求生大逃杀装备。目前您可以通过 Qiwi, Webmoney, Paypal, Bitcoin 或者 Visa/Mastercard进行收款。
注意:通过信用卡的收款操作可能有5个工作日的延迟(具体时间取决于信用卡发卡银行)。

登录您的Steam账号

想贩卖皮肤获取现金?您需要做的就是通过您的Steam账号登录网站。

选择您想贩卖的装备

从您的Steam库存中选择您想要贩卖的装备

立刻收取现金!

选择支付方式并填写相应信息。我们目前支持的收款方式为Qiwi, Webmoney, Paypal, Yandex.Money, Visa和 Mastercard。根据我们的会员忠诚计划,您进行皮肤贩卖的次数越多,您每次贩卖获得的额外现金奖励越高。

注意!
要确认交易,请确保您的Steam账号绑定了您的手机steam令牌。

然后,您会自动进入交易确认网页,您需要同意相关的支付条款,我们才能收到您的装备。接着,您需要前往您的邮箱,确认交易。邮件确认完毕之后,您就可以选择收款方式获取现金啦!目前支持的装备出售游戏为:CS:GO, Dota 2, H1Z1和绝地求生大逃杀。
Skinsmarket.com有装备自动过滤器,我们会自动隐藏目前不回收的装备。过滤器自动运行,每天频繁更新数据,如果您暂时在可贩卖装备表格内看不到您想卖的装备,请耐心等待,并请一直关注我们网站,我们会定期更新可回收装备表。

立即获取现金

How to make money on skins


With Skinsmarket you can immediately sell your CS:GO, Dota 2, H1Z1 and PUBG skins. You can get your money for skins by using Qiwi, Webmoney, Paypal, Bitcoin or Visa/Mastercard.
Notice: Payment to Credit Cards can be delayed up to 5 working days (depending on issuing bank you use).

Sign in using your Steam account

Sign in using your Steam account to sell skins and get money, all you need is to log in your Steam account through our website.

Choose the Skins you wish to sell

Choose skins or items from your inventory which you would like to sell.

Get instant cash!

Select payout method and fill out all the required fields. We do payouts to: Qiwi, Webmoney, Paypal, Yandex.Money, Visa and Mastercard. According to our Loyalty Program every successful deal adds Bonuses to your future transactions.

ATTENTION!
To confirm the deal, make sure you have Steam Guard on your mobile device.

Thereafter, you will be redirected to another website where you need to agree with the terms of the transaction and our bot on Steam will receive your skins.Then check your mail to confirm the transaction. After that you will receive money via the payment method selected previously. It is so easy to make money with CS:GO, Dota 2, H1Z1 and PUBG!
There is a filter on Skinsmarket.com which hides skins that you can’t t sell. It works automatically and updates frequently. Don’t worry, if you don't see your skins in the list right now. Visit Skinsmarket.com a little bit later and check the inventory again.

Get cash now